Exhibitions

2020 Exhibition Calendar

All of our exhibitions are free to visit and onsite parking is ample.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

(Please note: more information will be released about each exhibition as the year goes on. So make sure you check back regularly for more updates!)



What’s coming up in 2020….

Thursday 9th January to Saturday 1st February 2020
‘STITCH’
An open exhibition of textile artworks 

STITCH

………………

Wednesday 5th February to Saturday 15th February 2020
‘Spring Exhibition’
A collection of artworks by Andover Arts 

AAS Poster

………………

Wednesday 19th February to Saturday 29th February 2020
‘Stroke Art’
A collection of artworks by Lynne Mayo

Lynne Mayo
(As a stroke surviver herself, it is Lynne’s wish that a portion of profits from the sale of artworks in this exhibition will be donated to local Stroke charities)

………………

Wednesday 4th March to Saturday 14th March 2020
An exhibition of artworks by Susan Hawkins and Sylvia French

SH & SF 2020

………………

Wednesday 18th March to Saturday 28th March 2020
‘Contemporary Landscapes’
An exhibition of artworks by Sherry Edmondson

Sherry Edmondson FINAL

………………

Wednesday 1st April to Saturday 11th April 2020
‘Iceland Through a Ground Glass’
An exhibition of photographic art by Brendan Fletcher

 

BFletcher

………………

Wednesday 15th April to Saturday 25th April 2020
‘Beyond Seeing’
An exhibition of art by Joan Crawford and Jayne Perkins

 

JC and JP

………………

Wednesday 29th April to Saturday 9th May 2020
‘Poetic Licence’
Poetic Licence

 

………………

Wednesday 13th May to Saturday 23rd May 2020
‘Here comes the Sun’
An exhibition of Textile artworks by Alison Hulme

 

Alison Hulme

………………

Wednesday 27th May to Saturday 6th June 2020
An exhibition of artworks by Phoenix Art Group

 

Phoenix May 2020

………………
………………

Wednesday 10th June to Saturday 20th June 2020
‘Meandering’ – an exhibition of artworks by Keith Pattison

The Flood IMG_2309
‘The Flood’ – Mixed Media on board by Keith Pattison 

………………

Wednesday 24th June to Saturday 4th July 2020
‘Off the bed and onto the Wall’
An exhibition of quilts by 
Cherie Lumsden and Dee Fenton

Cherie & Dee - EDIT

……………..

GALLERY CLOSED FROM
5TH JULY TO 14TH JULY 2020

………………

Wednesday 15th July to Saturday 1st August 2020
Charity Exhibition – more information to come…

………………

Wednesday 5th August to Saturday 15th August 2020
An exhibition of works by Kaz Trinder

………………

Wednesday 19th August to Saturday 5th September 2020
* Hampshire Open Studios Exhibition *
‘EarthWorks’: an exhibition of textile art by Sarah Maddison

Screenshot 2020-02-08 at 12.02.07

………………

Wednesday 9th September to Saturday 19th September 2020
An exhibition by local art group: QuARTet

………………



We are sad to announce that The Sheep Shed Gallery will be ceasing to trade
from Sunday 20th September 2020.
The Tearoom will remain open until Sunday 18th October 2020.

SaveSave

SaveSave

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close